1601 E New York St., Indianapolis, IN 46201 | Tel: 1-317-632-5374
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Angel , Ricky Dean Mon February 11, 2019
Barnes, Sherri Lynn (Morhbacher) Mon March 04, 2019
Bottom, Carroll William Wed January 30, 2019
Carr, Lavina Emogene (Hoskins) Wed March 20, 2019
Conyer, Catherine Marie (Solgot) Mon January 28, 2019
Edy, Steven Lee Wed February 13, 2019
Hamilton, Michael "Mike" Gene Fri February 08, 2019
Hendrix, Kirk William Tue February 26, 2019
Pryor, Alma Jean (Childs) Mon March 04, 2019
Roseberry, Jeffery Allen Fri January 25, 2019
Skaggs, Heather Renee Mon February 25, 2019
Wingard, William Curtis Fri March 08, 2019
Wynne, Frank Joseph Fri February 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Grinsteiner Funeral Home and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |